For most domain transfers into Rebel, an email will be sent to your domain's Administrative contact. In order to proceed to the last stage of the transfer you must click on the confirmation link provided in the email. Once you either confirm or reject the transfer you will be taken to your account within Rebel where you will be presented with the following options:
Confirm All: This will confirm every domain in the transfer confirmation queue.
Manage Individually: You will be brought to a new page with a list of domains that you can evaluate yourself. Once you have selected your domains you can click either Confirm Selected or Reject Selected.
Reject All: By selecting this option you will reject every domain in the transfer confirmation.
Show Full List: This will display all domains in your transfer queue.