You are able to purchase one-time top-up credits without changing your subscription. This is a non-recurring purchase.
Your subscription credits are used first, followed by your top-up credits. Please see the following steps on how to top up your credits.
Step 1
Log in to your Rebel account, then select "Products" in the top-left corner. In the top toolbar, you will see “Website Builder”. Please select this.
Step 2.
To edit a website or check its credits, click "Edit site" in the upper-right corner of the website you want to open.
Step 3.
At the top of the chat box, you will see an option that says "Packages & Credits" please click on this to enlarge the section
Step 4.
In the lower right-hand side, click "Packages and credits".
Step 5.
Scroll to the bottom of the pop-up and find Top-up options. There, you will see an option to drop down. Select this.
Step 6
In the drop-down, select the option that fits best with what you need.
Step 7
Once selected, you are able to confirm the purchase by clicking "Confirm" in the bottom right corner. You will be charged for the amount shown, and you can find your invoice within your billing history.
When do top-up credits expire?
Unused top-up credits expire one year after purchase.
If you buy another top-up while you still have top-up credits remaining, the balances are combined. The expiry date for the combined balance is extended to one year after your latest top-up purchase.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.